Staff 

 

 

Title Name Email Website
Principal Melanie Hashimoto melaniehashimoto@cusd.com  

 

GIS Gavin Gladding GavinGladding@cusd.com  
Office Manager Sheila Cobb sheilacobb@cusd.com  
Student Services Debi Stanley debistanley@cusd.com  
Nurse Mytrinh Pham mytrinhpham@cusd.com  
Health Aide Donna Kawana donnakawana@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Brooke Bell brookebell@cusd.com  
Kitchen Supervisor Rita Duggan ritaduggan@cusd.com  
Plant Supervisor John Crawford johncrawford@cusd.com  
Band RM 21 Stephanie Anaforian stephanieanaforian@cusd.com  
Choir RM 23 Cynthia Salomonson cynthiasalomonson@cusd.com  
RSP RM 10 Susan Allen  susanallen@cusd.com  
RSP RM 22 Lori Grossman lorigrossman@cusd.com  
Special ED RM 24 Shannon Thomas shannonthomas@cusd.com  
RSP RM 25      
Speech RM 10 Lindy Adolph     lindyadolph@cusd.com  
Librarian      
Kindergarten K-1 Iliana Marrone       ilianamarrone@cusd.com  
Kindergarten K-1 Desiree Grossman desireegrossman@cusd.com  
Kindergarten K-2 Kim Rendino          kimberlyrendino@cusd.com  
1st Grade Rm 4 Monica Rader        monicarader@cusd.com Website
1st Grade Rm 11 Merrilee Montgomery merrileemontgomery@cusd.com  
1st Grade Rm 2 Shanon Dominquez ShanonFoxdominguez@cusd.com   
2nd Grade Rm 3 Tara Garrigus taragarrigus@cusd.com Website
2nd Grade Rm 5 Kathryn Doi  kathryndoi@cusd.com  
2nd Grade Rm 6 Jennifer Puentes jenniferpuentes@cusd.com Website
2nd Grade Rm 7 Brenda Smith brendasmith@cusd.com Website
3rd Grade Rm 12 Karen Hahesy karenhahesy@cusd.com Website
3rd Grade  Rm 13 Kathy Zimmer kathyzimmer@cusd.com  
3rd Grade Rm 14 Joanna Mann joannamann@cusd.com Website
4th Grade Rm 9 Kay Peterson kaypeterson@cusd.com  
4th Grade Rm 8 Diane Schulz dianeschulz@cusd.com Website
4/5 Combo Grade Rm 18 Alexis Accardo alexisaccardo@cusd.com  
5th Grade Nicole Ingraham nicoleingraham@cusd.com Website
5th Grade Rm 23 Ken Canales kencanales@cusd.com  
5th Grade  Rm 15 Karen Gonzales karengonzales@cusd.com Website
6th Grade Rm 16 Greg Knod gregknod@cusd.com Website
6th Grade RM 19 Joe Johnson joejohnson@cusd.com