Staff 

 

 

Title Name Email Website
Principal Melanie Hashimoto melaniehashimoto@cusd.com  

 

GIS Gavin Gladding GavinGladding@cusd.com  
Office Manager Sheila Cobb sheilacobb@cusd.com  
Student Services Debi Stanley debistanley@cusd.com  
Nurse Anjie England AnnjeanetteEngland@cusd.com  
Health Aide Donna Kawana donnakawana@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Cassandra Kolkka cassandrakolkka@cusd.com  
Kitchen Supervisor Rita Duggan ritaduggan@cusd.com  
Plant Supervisor John Crawford johncrawford@cusd.com  
Band RM 21 Stephanie Anaforian stephanieanaforian@cusd.com  
Choir RM 23 Cynthia Salomonson cynthiasalomonson@cusd.com  
Autism Program Teacher RM 24 Shannon Thomas shannonthomas@cusd.com  
RSP RM 25 Susan Allen  susanallen@cusd.com  
RSP RM 1 Michelle Enggaard (Bonds) michellebonds@cusd.com  
Speech RM 1 Alyse Dillon alysedillon@cusd.com  
Librarian LMC Tiffany Petrisans tiffanypetrisans@cusd.com  
Kindergarten K-1 Desiree Grossman desireegrossman@cusd.com  
Kindergarten K-1 Iliana Marrone       ilianamarrone@cusd.com  
Kindergarten K-2 Michelle Cuttone MishellBougoukalosCuttone@cusd.com Website
Kindergarten K-2 Kim Rendino          kimberlyrendino@cusd.com  
1st Grade Rm 3 Annette Arvizu annettearvizu@cusd.com Website
1st Grade Rm 4 Merrilee Montgomery merrileemontgomery@cusd.com  
1st Grade Rm 2 Shanon Dominquez ShanonFoxdominguez@cusd.com   
2nd Grade Rm 6 Tara Garrigus taragarrigus@cusd.com Website
2nd Grade Rm 5 Kathryn Doi  kathryndoi@cusd.com  
2nd Grade Rm 7 Jennifer Puentes jenniferpuentes@cusd.com Website
3rd Grade Rm 11 Ken Canales kencanales@cusd.com Website
3/4 Grade Combo Rm 12 Karen Hahesy karenhahesy@cusd.com Website
3rd Grade  Rm 13 Kathy Zimmer kathyzimmer@cusd.com Website
3rd Grade Rm 14 Joanna Mann joannamann@cusd.com Website
4th Grade Rm 9 Kay Peterson kaypeterson@cusd.com Website
4th Grade Rm 8 Diane Schulz dianeschulz@cusd.com Website
6th Grade Rm 18 Alexis Accardo alexisaccardo@cusd.com Website
5th Grade Rm 17 Nicole Ingraham nicoleingraham@cusd.com Website
5th Grade  Rm 15  Karen Gonzales  karengonzales@cusd.com  Website
5/6 Grade Combo Rm 10  Kristen Cole kristencole@cusd.com Website
6th Grade Rm 16 Greg Knod gregknod@cusd.com Website
6th Grade RM 19 Donney Ostrander donaldostrander@cusd.com Website