Fort Washington Elementary

960 E. Teague Ave.

Fresno, CA 93720

Office Hours: 7:45-4:30pm  

Office Phone: (559) 327-6600

FAX: (559) 327-6690

Principal : Sean Osterberg seanosterberg@cusd.com

GIS: Melanie Hashimoto melaniehashimoto@cusd.com

Office Manager: Sheila Cobb sheilacobb@cusd.com

Student Services:Cyndi Massa cyndimassa@cusd.com

Nurse: Caryn Hall carynhall@cusd.com

CUSD Nurse Link for Caryn Hall

School Pychologist: Brooke Bell              brookebell@cusd.com