960 E Teague Avenue Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-6660
Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Contact Us

Fort Washington Elementary
960 E. Teague Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720

Office Hours: 7:45-4:30pm
Office Phone: (559) 327-6600
FAX: (559) 327-6690

Current Enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year is 643 students.

Principal :  Melanie Hashimoto
GIS:   Gavin Gladding 

Office Manager:   Sheila Cobb   
Student Services: Debi Stanley

Nurse:  Anjie England

School Psychologist: Cassandra Kolkka

Staff List

TitleNameEmailWebsite
PrincipalMelanie Hashimotomelaniehashimoto@cusd.com 

 

GISGavin GladdingGavinGladding@cusd.com 
Office ManagerSheila Cobbsheilacobb@cusd.com 
Student ServicesDebi Stanleydebistanley@cusd.com 
NurseAnjie EnglandAnnjeanetteEngland@cusd.com 
Health AideDonna Kawanadonnakawana@cusd.com 
School PsychologistCassandra Kolkkacassandrakolkka@cusd.com 
Kitchen SupervisorRita Dugganritaduggan@cusd.com 
Plant SupervisorJohn Crawfordjohncrawford@cusd.com 
Band RM 21Stephanie Anaforianstephanieanaforian@cusd.com 
Choir RM 23Cynthia Salomonsoncynthiasalomonson@cusd.com 
Autism Program Teacher RM 24Shannon Thomasshannonthomas@cusd.com 
RSP RM 25Susan Allen susanallen@cusd.com 
RSP RM 1Michelle Enggaard (Bonds)michellebonds@cusd.com 
Speech RM 1Alyse Dillonalysedillon@cusd.com 
Librarian LMCTiffany Petrisanstiffanypetrisans@cusd.com 
Kindergarten K-1Desiree Grossmandesireegrossman@cusd.com 
Kindergarten K-1Iliana Marrone      ilianamarrone@cusd.com 
Kindergarten K-2Michelle CuttoneMishellBougoukalosCuttone@cusd.comWebsite
Kindergarten K-2Kim Rendino         kimberlyrendino@cusd.com 
1st Grade Rm 3Annette Arvizuannettearvizu@cusd.comWebsite
1st Grade Rm 4Merrilee Montgomerymerrileemontgomery@cusd.comWebsite
1st Grade Rm 2Shanon DominquezShanonFoxdominguez@cusd.com Website
2nd Grade Rm 6Tara Garrigustaragarrigus@cusd.comWebsite
2nd Grade Rm 5Kathryn Doi kathryndoi@cusd.com 
2nd Grade Rm 7Jennifer Puentesjenniferpuentes@cusd.comWebsite
3rd Grade Rm 11Ken Canaleskencanales@cusd.comWebsite
3/4 Grade Combo Rm 12Karen Hahesykarenhahesy@cusd.comWebsite
3rd Grade  Rm 13Kathy Zimmerkathyzimmer@cusd.comWebsite
3rd Grade Rm 14Joanna Mannjoannamann@cusd.comWebsite
4th Grade Rm 9Kay Petersonkaypeterson@cusd.comWebsite
4th Grade Rm 8Diane Schulzdianeschulz@cusd.comWebsite
6th Grade Rm 18Alexis Accardoalexisaccardo@cusd.comWebsite
5th Grade Rm 17Nicole Ingrahamnicoleingraham@cusd.comWebsite
5th Grade  Rm 15 Karen Gonzales karengonzales@cusd.com Website
5/6 Grade Combo Rm 10 Kristen Colekristencole@cusd.comWebsite
6th Grade Rm 16Greg Knodgregknod@cusd.comWebsite
6th Grade RM 19Donney Ostranderdonaldostrander@cusd.comWebsite
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website